Author Archives: Ann. Telecommun.

Vol. 60, n° 9-10, September-October 2005

– The structure of international Internet hyperlinks and bilateral bandwidth; George A. Barnett, Han Woo Park
– Reactive congestion control algorithm in an ATM node; Abdelmalek Dada, Abdelhak Bennia
– A tabu heuristic for routing and wavelength assignment with failure scenarios; Christiane Dzongang, Philippe Galinier, Samuel Pierre
– Tunable optical coupler; Camille Nziengui Mabika, Henri Serge Moukila
– Characterization of electromagnetic emission due to power line communication (PLC) networks; Lamine Koné, Richard Razafferson, Bernard Démoulin, Fabienne Moulin, Frédéric Gauthier, Ahmed Zeddam
– Iterative correction of phase noise and nonlinear distortion in orthogonal frequency division multiplexing (OFDM) systems; François Marx, Joumana Farah, Clovis Francis
– A simple computer program for microwave radio link performance analysis; Memduh Can, A. Hamit Serbest
– Indoor environments propagation simulation using a hybrid MoM and UTD electromagnetic method; Stelios A. Mitilineos, Stylianos C. Panagiotou, Pantelis K. Varlamos, Christos N. Capsalis
– Modelisation and time-frequency analysis of reflected signals obtained for a guided transmission line in a stratified medium; Jamal Belkadid, Saad Dosse Bennani, Mounir Rifi
– Service Level Agreement in optical networks; Michel Du-Pond, Olivier Audouin, Bela Berde, Belkacem Daheb, Wissam Fawaz, Guy Pujolle, Martin Vigoureux

Read More

Vol. 60, n° 5-6, May-June 2005

– Anonymous and Secure Electronic Transaction protocol; Srecko Brlek, Sardaouna Hamadou, John Mullins
– Distributed mapping of the internet topology; Mickaël Hoerdt, Damien Magoni
– A multi-protocol and multi-service validation platform – experimentation results; Pierre Combes,Wei Monin, Ana Cavalli, Amel Mederreg, Fatiha Zaïdi, Richard Castanet, Marcien Mackaya, Patrice Laurençot
– IP-based transport of voice traffic in the UMTS radio access network: analytical study and empirical validation; Abedellatif Samhat , Tijani Chahed, Mehdi Sabeur
– Expressions of the field diffracted by an inclusion; Jean-Michel L. Bernard, Daniel Bouche, Ivan Andronov, Frédérik Guyon
– Experimental comparison of stochastic MIMO channel models; Jean-François Pardonche, Marion Berbineau, Christophe Seguinot
– Robust Time-Frequency Distributions based on the robust Short Time Fourier Transform; Igor Djurovic, LJubis¡a Stankovic, Braham Barkat
– Study of the short pulse generation of the three quarter wave shift DFB laser (3QWS-DFB); Abdelkarim Zatni, Mohamed Elha, Abdallah Rhattoy, Ammar Sharaiha, Jean Le Bihan
– MPNT: a multi-protocolar broadcasting architecture; Karim Sbata, Rédouane Benaini, Pierre Vincent
– Optimized trellis coded vector quantization of speech coder LSF parameters; Merouane Bouzid, Amar Djeradi
– LDPC-based space-time coded OFDM systems: Turbo-EM receiver design with channel state information guessing algorithms; Guillaume Ferré, Mohamad Jamalullil Syed, Jean-Pierre Cances, Vahid Meghdadi, Jean-Michel Dumas

Read More